Admin

Staff Directory

 CLASSROOM TEACHERS
 Grade 

Last, First

Email

 4TK 

Safont, Clare

cpercival@sandi.net

 4TK 

Singleton, Wanda

wsingleton@sandi.net

 4TK 

Brennhofer, Brittany

bbrennhofer@sandi.net

 4TK 

Zapien, Teresa

tzapien@sandi.net

 

Youngblood, Jennifer

jyoungblood@sandi.net

 

Corona, Sara

scorona@sandi.net

 

Zavala, Ninette

nzavala@sandi.net

 1st 

Dilloway, Kathryn

kdilloway@sandi.net

 1st 

Mace, David

dmace@sandi.net

 1st 

Richter, Tina

trichter@sandi.net

 1st 

Eljenholm,Taylor

teljenholm@sandi.net

 2nd 

Pattone, Simone

spatton@sandi.net

 2nd 

Larro, Vanessa

vlarro@sandi.net

 2nd 

Lewis, Gwenn

glewis@sandi.net

 2nd 

Yin, Nina

nyin@sandi.net

 3rd 

Reynoso, Elizabeth

ereynoso@sandi.net

 3rd 

Sedillo, Melissa

msedillo@sandi.net

 3rd 

O'Brien, Kelly

kobrien@sandi.net

 3rd/4th 

Boatman, Christine

cboatman@sandi.net

 4th 

Flores, Cielo

cflores1@sandi.net

 4th 

Escalante, Katherine

kescalante@sandi.net

 4th/5th 

Marking, Erika

earchuleta@sandi.net

 5th

 Klug, Kinsey

kklug@sandi.net

 5th 

Gonzalez, Rosaline

rgonzalez5@sandi.net

STAFF

 Principal 

Crane, Peggy

pcrane@sandi.net

 Vice-Principal

Gray, Ana

agray1@sandi.net

 Resource Teacher

Winterton, Dina

dwinterton@sandi.net

 Ed Specialist

Hughes, Elly

ehughes@sandi.net

 Ed Specialist

Franklin, Juana

jfranklin@sandi.net

 Ed Specialist 

Shine, Conor

cshine@sandi.net

 Speech

Mitchell, Nicole

nmitchell2@sandi.net

 Counselor 

Gilbert, Emilee

egilbert@sandi.net

 Psychologist 

Gonzalez, Oyuki

ogonzalez2@sandi.net

 ESA 

Vazquez, Vanessa

vvazquez@sandi.net

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.